Uncategorized

Mona Lisa

La Mona Lisa, una de las obras de arte más importantes del mundo no podía quedarse fuera de moda, un ejemplo claro de eso es la t-shirt de este outfit, con un efecto que da la impresión de movimiento es una playera que cuando la vi, tenía que ser mía.

Debo decir que me encanta vestir con piezas diferentes o cosas que son inusuales como es el caso del saco que use esta vez. 😉

The Mona Lisa paint it’s one of the mos important pieces of art in the world, and that could not be apart from fashion, for example, the t-shirt that I’m wearing on this outfit, with an effect that looks like moving it’s a shirt that when I saw it, I said that it had to be mine.

I have to say that I love to wear differents pieces on my outfit or things that are not usuals on the same, in this case I wear the coat of a suit with jeans and I love it. 😉

ImageImage

1391727032724

1391741586788

T-shirt: Bang Buró

Reloj: Kul 4 U

Sígueme en: Instagram: AlvinsBlog

Lookbook: Alvins

Facebook: The Alvins Blog

Twitter: alvinshillsz

One thought on “Mona Lisa

Leave a Reply

