Uncategorized

Aweosme!

aldo parque 2

aldo parque 4

aldo parque 5

parque1

aldo parque 7

aldo parque 6

aldo parque 8

When we started shooting, I must admit that I was worried about the rain, and this becasue although it’s summer, here in Mexico this days has been raining. God I really hate this type of weather because you must be prepared for all on the same day. Anyway when I saw this sweatshirt on H&M I felt in love, really, I just said, it have to be mine, I didn’t think it twice, and with the boots it was done! 😀

Comment & Share it

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

 

5 thoughts on “Aweosme!

Leave a Reply

