Uncategorized

THE RIDE BACK HOME

beach 6

beach 1

beach 2

beach 3

beach 4

beach 5

T-shirt: H&M   —  Shorts: DIY

After returning of my vacations I must said that made me think in my life, the way and the decisions I make; spend the most of the day on the beach reading some of my favorite books, listening music and also seeing the sea made me feel so peaceful and thoughtful.

I must say I enjoyed all of my trip, that I felt I needed more days, thanks all the staff of the hotel, they made me laugh a lot and made me have a great time in Ixtapa. Here are some of my pictures of one of my favorites outfits for the beach, the breathtaking sunsets…ahh

Thanks for the comments guys 😀

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

6 thoughts on “THE RIDE BACK HOME

Leave a Reply

