Uncategorized

Give me ALDO!!

zapatos 0 imagen 2 zapatos 1 imagen 1 IMG_0044[1]T

The main point of this post is to show you guys, about one of my new recent obsession, it was love at first sight, I mean when I saw on the store I imagined all the outfits that I could wear with my new shoes from ALDO, I mean they’re really cool, I want to use it every day!! Also I’m showing one bracelet that one dearest friend gave it to me, the hand bracelet is also so nice that I think it combines me with every outfit I wear every day jaja ;D

As Marilyn Monroe said: Give a women( or in this case a man) the right shoes and he will conquer the world. 😉

Thanks guys for all your comments, and follow me on

Instagram                     Facebook                  Twitter

6 thoughts on “Give me ALDO!!

  1. Pingback: Coffee for One. | The Garçonne Style

Leave a Reply

