Uncategorized

Let’s start!

nueva-york collage 1collage 3

descarga

 

I remember that one day I saw a film about The September Issue of Vogue, and I remember something that someone said: “SEPTEMBER IT’S LIKE JANUARY ON FASHION, IT’S WHEN I DECIDE TO CHANGE…” so this is it, we are on september, one more fashion week issue all around the world!!

It’s time to see what designers & brands have and why not? Try something different ;).

On this post guys I show you some of my favorite bloggers of fashion:

I AM GALLA

STYLE SCRAPBOOK

THE BLONDE SALAD

KAYTURE.

Now it’s time to enjoy, it’s time to be part of fashion week.

5 thoughts on “Let’s start!

Leave a Reply

