Uncategorized

PLANS

IMG_0547 IMG_0548 IMG_0580 IMG_0602 IMG_0610 IMG_0645 IMG_0656 IMG_0658 IMG_0678

I’m the person that always want to do different & new things, for some reason, and I like it, learn or try things that usually don’t do, it’s for me very exciting, for example this shooting that I made for a model agency a couple of weeks ago, I have to admit that I was very nervous, it was my first professional session but I think it ended well, for one or other thing I couldn’t share it with you guys unitl now, hope you like it!

Now I’m trying something new, that it’s very cool and I like it, soon I’ll be telling you about this two new things that I’m doing now, just be patient.

Thanks for your comments & visits.

😀

Aldo.

Follow me:

Instagram: http://instagram.com/the_garconne_style/

Facebook

3 thoughts on “PLANS

Leave a Reply

