Uncategorized

ABOUT A GREAT BOOK

bosque 4 bosque 3 bosque 5 bosque 2 bosque 1

You know guys that sometimes I tried not to talk always about fashion, I mean what I want it’s that The Garçonne Style don’t turn to be just one site where you can come and see men’s style, also I want to be in touch with all of you, seriously, every time that I come here to the blog, I’m always seeing from which country you visit me (which really excites me), all your visits and comments.

But well, coming back to the main point of the post, sometimes, as today’s post, I want to share with you some things that I like to do, this is when I want to have a moment just for me, far away from the cellphone, all the noise of the city, and everything, so then I decided to go to someplace where you can’t see high buildings, just trees and a lot of people just enjoying the moment, and actually really close to my place, a little park “The forest of Chapultepec”.

So my plan was this: just another cloudy day of the last days of autumn, me and a nice book, some chocolates as deserve and a little of hot chocolate, my headphones and one of my favorite playlist (which you can hear here at the end of the post), I can’t tell you how great was that, and after having some time for me, it was time for going back to life, friends, and the city,

What do you do for realx and have some time for yourself?

Thanks for the comments and support guys. 😀

Also I want to wish all of you to have a Merry Christmas, have a Happy Holidays! 🙂

4 thoughts on “ABOUT A GREAT BOOK

  1. This post was inspiring. You know, for some ‘me’ time 🙂

    I rarely listen to music, but it does relax me sometimes. And ordering in with a good movie can do wonders 🙂

    Stay lovely
    J.

Leave a Reply

