Uncategorized

ON REPEAT

Hey guys!

I hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas, with all your beloved ones.

Today’s post is about music, maybe some of you remember about my last post, where I was talking about how crazy I am about music, I can’t spend one day without music, so then I decided to post about some songs that are on my playlist on repeat a lot of times.

But before the playlist, you have to know that I’m the person that listen different types of music, I’m not the one that always hear the same rythm, or the same artist, I always tried to discover new songs, artists… Hope you like it!

P.S. On my next post I will be showing some ideas of outfits for New Year, so I’ll see you here before New Year guys! Meanwhile hope you enjoy this playlist 🙂

2 thoughts on “ON REPEAT

Leave a Reply

