Photography

Image more than words

DSC_0470 DSC_0101 DSC_0356 CSC_0364 CSC_0027 CSC_0478 CSC_0479 DSC_0019 DSC_0359 DSC_0332 DSC_0460 DSC_0466 DSC_0429 DSC_0452 DSC_0345 DSC_0341 DSC_0456 DSC_0097 DSC_0403 DSC_0406

DSC_0405

Hey guys! First post of the year, yeii!

And I know it’s a little bit late for being my first post, I mean 9 days after New Year’s it’s for me a little bit late, but the thing is that I’ve been as I already told you, planning some great things for The Garçonne Style, and also working on it with outfit shootings and for example this photos of Mexico city.

So this is it, this is my first post about photography, on the top of the blog you can see that here I talk about fashion, streetstyle, music, lifestyle, travels, and now this, photography it’s something that I really like to do, just discovering some great things around my city and also in my country to shoot, so why not to share it with you guys, this photos have been taken in the last month mostly in december and a few on this month, so I was thinking to post each month photos not of me or fashion just photos about things that for me have that something to show.

It’s great not to be always in front of the camera, sometimes is so good to be behind and be one with you camera, and obviously with music. 😉

P.S. On the photos you must know that I tried my best on each one, and also I don’t consider myself as a professional, it’s just because I really like it, like my personal therapy and I really want to share it with you.

Hope you like it!

A.

4 thoughts on “Image more than words

Leave a Reply

