Uncategorized

One Year about this Garçonne

Hey guys I know that there’s been a while since I wrote something and it’s about a lot of things that have been happening in my life recently in the last month, on my next post (Saturday, I hope) I will be telling you about this things that have been happening, believe me it’s really impressive, there are some moments that I can’t believe it!! And obviously as you’re part of this trip, I will be telling you everything.

But let’s get back to the main point of the post, last week one year ago(18 of February), I create this blog, just because I was wanting to share my concept of fashion with the world, I was just a young boy that was trying to go around the world from his computer, a year ago I didn’t have any idea of what was a blog and all the things that means being one, the people that really takes this not just as a hobby but also like a responsability understand me, it’s a lot of work, before, during and after each post, but I do it with love, this is my dream and I’m working on it!

Also guys I want to thank to all of you for being here with me during this year, we achieve a lot here, thank you to everyone for each country for visit my blog, for take your time to see my blog and comment it, share it, like it, etc. when I see that other people like my job it’s like if I would won a price, beacuse it means that I’m doing my job well, I know it’s just the first year and I know that there’s a lot of work to do, but also I have to say that during this year I learned a lot really A LOT,  now I’m more in love of being blogger than a year ago.

This trip it’s just starting, and I really don’t know where I’m going to end this trip, what it’s going to happen, maybe going to live to another country, maybe a job on a magazine, who knows, everything it’s possible, and this blog it’s like my personal diary but you are part of it, so….

ARE YOU WITH ME ON THIS TRIP?

Let’s go for another year guys!! 😉

oneyear

Thank you a lot.

Sincerely Aldo.

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

firma tgs

Leave a Reply

