Uncategorized

AWAY

foto 1 foto 2 DSC_0523 foto 3

Hi guys!

Here’s the thing, do you remeber one post I had in which I was talking about that I was coming for a short trip but was really helpful to rest and forget the city, well today I’m going to talk about that trip. My family and I decided to go to Cuernavaca in Morelos, nearest from Mexico City, about two hours away from my home.

I was exactly knowing what was my purpose for the trip, it was to rest all the weekend just next to the pool seeing the amazing view, enjoying the sunsets (I really have a crush on that), and walking around the downtown.

It was such a perfect trip, just imagine travelling with your family (mom, dad, brothers, sisters…) but really enjoying, letting behind all the city and what involves that, doing new things, exploring new places, and just spending the time doing things without the stress that involves the city. Do not misunderstand me, I’m the person that can’t live anywhere else if it’s not a city, but sometimes taking a break really helps to continue your every day.

I love sometimes to dissapear of the map, give some time to myself, and this could be, reading a nice book, going for a tea, spending a whole afternoon with a friend, staying at home with really nice music, seeing Netflix, going to some place new here in the city or not, take my camera and explore the city. This are the things I love to do, the things that remind me that life is to short to live every day with stress and just focusing every single moment on our obligations, I don’t want to seem immature, but let’s be clear, when was the last time you’ve done something you really enjoy?

Let’s do it, I believe that the most important person for us have to be US!

Hope you like it!

cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-firma-tgs1.jpg

Instagram

One thought on “AWAY

  1. Ah sounds like you had a really wonderful trip! It is always so nice to take a break from the tourbook and the map and just taking in the city! I just came back from a trip from Morocco and had a similar experience! Your photos are really beautiful! xx

    <(') Hoda | JooJoo Azad

Leave a Reply

